Signing Up Is Easy!

1. Simply fill out the form and click “Sign Up.”

2. Then immediately check your inbox for a confirmation email from us. (Check Spam)

3. Inside the email will be a link that will take you to your Private Client Portal.

Be sure to read the FAQ section found below.

FAQ

What is the signup process?
  1. Chose your desired plan.

  2. Check your email and fill out the secure form.

  3. Allow up to 7 business days to move your site over to our hosting.

 

How does Task Sessions work?

Each time you need something done, such as change content, replace an image, update the contact information, or change the map settings, you can task us to make the change. The best way to make the most of every task session is to submit each task separately, one immediately after the other. That way, if you have submitted 3 tasks that takes us less than 30 minutes to complete them all, one immediately after the other, we'll only count it as one task.  On the other hand, if you submit a 5-minute task one day and another 5-minute task the next day, it's very likely that each one will be completed separately and you will have used two task sessions.

 

What are Task Packs?

From time to time, we offer Task Packs. They are bundled half-hour task sessions that offer you significant savings on tasks.

Tasks must be used within 180 days of date of purchase.

Refunds are allowed on unused Packs within 30 days of date of purchase.

Tasks may not be transferred to other clients.

Do I get to choose which server location to use?

In short, no.  We'll ask you where your target market is located and use our own judgment to carefully select server location to host your site at. No worries, you're in good hands.

What if a purchased theme or plugin requires vendor support?

If a purchased plugin or theme requires vendor support and you want us to converse with them, you'll need to: 1. have a current license subscription with them and 2. give us access/permission to interact with them on your behalf.

How do refunds work?

If you're not satisfied with our services within reason, we'll gladly give you a refund.

If you ask for a refund within the first few days of purchase, prior to completing the audit of your website, making sure the site is safe to migrate, you will receive a full refund.

Should you decide you aren't satisfied with our services and ask for a refund after the completion of the site audit and within 30 days of your initial payment,  $50 will be deducted from the total amount you've paid. The site audit fee of $100 is waved for new signups, but in cases where cancellations within the first month occur, 50% of the fee is applied.

Should you decide you aren't satisifed with our services and ask for a refund after you site has been migrated and within 30 days of your initial payment, an additional $50 will be deducted from the total amount you've paid. The site migration fee of $100 is waved for new signups, but in cases where cancellations within the first month occur, 50% of the fee is applied.

If you're on a monthly plan and should you decide you aren't satisfied with our services after 30 days of your inital payment and within 7 days of your current montly payment, you are elegible for a full refund of the current month. 50% of the initial site audit fee and 50% of the site migration fee will be applied to your balance if cancellation occurs within the first 4 months of service.

If you're on the annual plan and should you decide you aren't satisfied with our services within 75 days of your initial payment and within 7 days of your current monthly cycle, we are able to refund you the prorated amount minus the previous month(s) of service. 50% of the initial site audit fee and 50% of the site migration fee will be applied to your balance if cancellation occurs within the first 4 months of service.

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved © 2020  WPCloudcare.com